Trust

you look into my eyes.
                  those brown eyes,
                           clear and confident
                                                      not shy
                                                               no lies
but bold,
          so sure,
                   innocent…
                            and respectful.    
                                              I am lost!
“Yes,
         I trust you,
                  I believe in you,
                           I will care for you,
                                    I’m there for you
                                                      I love you!”

2 thoughts on “Trust

Leave a Reply

